Event Facilities

Alongside individual stands GM Productions also takes care of the total realisation of general exhibitions. We have the capacity and materials to turn any empty exhibition hall into a pleasant meeting point for your exhibitors and visitors in a very short space of time. We take on a large number of the exhibition organiser's tasks.



As an individual firm the organisation of you own house exhibition is the ideal way to bring your clients closer to your products and services.

We guarantee the uniformity of your trade fair. GM Productions also assists the organiser with technical support before, during and after the exhibition: construction of standard stands whether or not accompanied by furniture, electrical installations, aligning of the exhibition hall, laying of carpeting, appropriate lettering, the installation of metres of light bridge structures, construction of reception rooms or catering areas... GM also provides professional multilingual hostesses who can greet visitors and exhibitors.

Would you like to give your exhibition an additional attraction through the total organisation of a fashion show? In addition to an extensive file with professional models, our own stylist and our house DJ, GM Productions takes care of all the technical aspects. You are fully involved in the preparation, set design and creation of a suitable backdrop.

Event Facilities

Outre les stands individuels, GM Productions propose également la réalisation complète de salons. Nous disposons des capacités et des matériaux pour transformer en très peu de temps un palais d’exposition en un agréable lieu de rencontre pour vos exposants et visiteurs. Nous nous chargeons ainsi d’une grande partie des tâches dévolues à l’organisateur du salon.



Pour une entreprise individuelle, l’organisation de son propre salon est la manière idéale de rapprocher ses clients de ses produits et services.

Nous garantissons à cet égard l’uniformité de votre salon. GM Productions apporte également son assistance technique avant, pendant et après le salon : montage des stands standard dotés ou non de mobilier, installations électriques, balisage du palais d’exposition, placement du tapis des allées, lettrage approprié, installation de ponts de lumière de plusieurs mètres de long, montage des espaces de réception ou de restauration, etc. GM peut également vous fournir des hôtesses professionnelles multilingues pour assurer l’accueil des visiteurs et des exposants.

Vous souhaitez prévoir une attraction supplémentaire durant votre salon en nous confiant l’organisation complète d’un défilé de mode ? Outre un pool étendu de mannequins professionnels, notre propre styliste et notre D.J. maison, GM Productions se charge du volet technique de l’événement. Vous êtes naturellement associé étroitement à la préparation, à la rédaction du script et à la création d’un décor approprié.