About us

GM Productions is an experienced stand construction firm, specialised in the design and construction of exhibition stands, primarily for trade fairs and this within a wide range of sectors.

Full service
stand constructor

As a full service stand constructor we go from the design to the construction with respect for every budget, be it standard construction or special stands, national or international, individual stands or group stands.

By creating high-quality stands which meet your needs, wishes and budget we invariably contribute to a successful participation in the trade fair. We give you a unique stand which does not go unnoticed by the visitor.


  • Total service
  • Modular or made to measure
  • National and international
  • Group or individual stands



From individual stand to a complete exhibition hall

Alongside individual stands in the B2B sector GM Productions is also a permanent 'fully-fledged' partner for numerous trade fair organisers, fitting out an entire exhibition hall and offering additional technical support at the trade fair itself.


GM Productions is all about satisfied customers, full service and long term relationships. We do this day in, day out with an experienced team, high-quality stands and an in-depth knowledge of the profession.

À propos de nous

GM Productions est une firme chevronnée dans la construction de stands, spécialisée dans la conception et la réalisation de stands de salon, principalement destinés aux salons professionnels dans les secteurs les plus divers.

Full service
constructeur de stands

Nous proposons une palette complète de services dans le domaine de la construction de stands : nous nous chargeons de leur conception jusqu’à leur installation, en respectant chaque budget, qu’il s’agisse de versions standard ou de stands spécifiques, en Belgique ou à l’étranger, de stands individuels ou de stands collectifs.

En vous proposant des stands de qualité satisfaisant à vos besoins, vos souhaits et votre budget, nous apportons une contribution décisive au succès de votre participation au salon. Vous disposez d’un stand qui ne laissera aucun visiteur indifférent !


  • Service total
  • Modulaire ou sur mesure
  • En Belgique ou à l’étranger
  • Stands de groupe ou individuels



Du stand individuel à toute la salle d’exposition

En plus des stands individuels dans le secteur B2B, GM Productions est également un partenaire digne de confiance pour de nombreux organisateurs de salons et de foires qui nous confient l’habillage complet de leur palais d’exposition et la fourniture du support technique supplémentaire pour les activités qui s’y déroulent.


GM Productions aspire à donner satisfaction à ses clients, à offrir un service complet et à entretenir de relations à long terme. Nous nous y employons jour après jour en nous appuyant sur une équipe expérimentée, des stands de qualité et un savoir-faire pointu.